Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
08 May

Vamps concert ==> Paris!!

Published by Kuro' Yukii  - Categories:  #Concert

Vamps concert ==> Paris!!

The last first October 2013 Vamps came at Paris to play at the famous hall L'Olympia. I met a lot of people during the waiting. I came so soon, I was the third one. That was the first time I wasn't alone or asking a friend to wait with me. ^^ I have been filmed T_T I even been forced to take photos by a japanese fans >_<

The concert itself was good but I didn't enjoy it... First I didn't sleep for two days before this and arriving in the hall they said we couldn't filmed. I had two cameras!! I love filmed! These souvenirs, immortalised beautiful moments and emotions. Share with those who missed it etc! It makes me laugh, people discover artists because of this kind of videos.

So dear japanese, we love but you don't come often so if you don't want us to film, be sure to make a DVD V_V. Anyway, people have filmed , but I was at the second rank, the vigil didn't let me filmed, just me! It finished me! I just stayed without moving all the concert during... But the show was good! Even if I was half asleep... =(

The only pics I tookThe only pics I took

The only pics I took

Comment on this post

About this blog

Just few words about asian events